Forside Kontakt

Kontakt

De Frivilliges Hus

Mølholmsvej 2, 9000 Aalborg
Tlf: +45 9811 1344
frivillighuset@frivillighuset.dk

Åbningstider:
Mandag-Torsdag: 9.30-15.30
Fredag: 9.30-13.30

EAN: 5798003744872
CVR: 19907988

Medarbejdere

Nini Jolander
Leder
nini@frivillighuset.dk

Katja Jørgensen
Souschef
katja@frivillighuset.dk
Direkte nr.: 4115 4119

Cecilie Uldum
Projekt- og kommunikationsmedarbejder
cecilie@frivillighuset.dk
Direkte nr.: 6195 1990

Morten Larsen
Informationsmedarbejder
morten@frivillighuset.dk

Ny medarbejder
Frivilligformidler
projekt@frivillighuset.dk

Knud Pejstrup
Frivilligformidler
knud@frivillighuset.dk

Ea Jensen
Foreningskonsulent
ea@frivillighuset.dk
Direkte nr.: 2224 2999

Tove Pedersen
Regnskabsmedarbejder
tove@frivillighuset.dk