Nini Jolander
Leder
nini@frivillighuset.dk
Direkte nr.: 2546 1336

Katja Jørgensen
Souschef
katja@frivillighuset.dk
Direkte nr.: 4115 4119

8

Cecilie Uldum
Projekt- og kommunikationsmedarbejder
cecilie@frivillighuset.dk
Direkte nr.: 61 95 19 90

Morten Larsen
Informationsmedarbejder
morten@frivillighuset.dk
Direkte nr.: 6195 1992

Mai L. Pedersen
Frivilligformidler
mai@frivillighuset.dk
Direkte nr.: 6195 1994

Knud Pejstrup
Frivilligformidler
knud@frivillighuset.dk
Direkte nr.:6195 1991

Anne T. Thomsen
Frivilligkonsulent
anne@frivillighuset.dk
Direkte nr.: 6195 1995

Lise D. Kristensen
Bogholder
lise@frivillighuset.dk
Direkte nr.: 6195 1993