Medarbejdere

Bjarne Søltoft
Leder
bjarne@frivillighuset.dk
Direkte nr: 2546 1336

Charlotte Meng Kristensen
Souschef
charlotte@frivillighuset.dk

Katja Jørgensen
Projektleder
katja@frivillighuset.dk
Direkte nr. 4115 4119

Morten Larsen
Informationsmedarbejder
morten@frivillighuset.dk

Karin Jensen
Frivilligformidler
karin@frivillighuset.dk

Knud Pejstrup
Frivilligformidler
knud@frivillighuset.dk

Ea Jensen
Foreningskonsulent
ea@frivillighuset.dk
Direkte nr:2224 2999

Tove Pedersen
Regnskabsmedarbejder
tove@frivillighuset.dk