Nini Jolander
Leder
nini@frivillighuset.dk
Direkte nr.: 25 46 13 36

Katja Jørgensen
Souschef
katja@frivillighuset.dk
Direkte nr.: 41 15 41 19

cecilie-uldum

Cecilie Uldum
Projekt- og kommunikationsmedarbejder
cecilie@frivillighuset.dk
Direkte nr.: 61 95 19 90

Morten Larsen
Informationsmedarbejder
morten@frivillighuset.dk

Direkte nr.: 6195 1992

Mai L Pedersen
Frivilligformidler
projekt@frivillighuset.dk

Direkte nr.: 6195 1994

Knud Pejstrup
Frivilligformidler
knud@frivillighuset.dk

Direkte nr.:6195 1991

Ea Jensen
Frivilligformidler
ea@frivillighuset.dk
Direkte nr.: 22 24 29 99

Tove Pedersen
Regnskabsmedarbejder
tove@frivillighuset.dk